CENTURY 21 Wieder Realty (954) 978-8300 Your Best Move!

Over 200 Years of Collective Real Estate Experience!


                     Randy Harden, Broker & Owner

                              Randy Harden Wieder Realty South Florida Real Estate Palm Aire Pompano Beach         

                      954-415-4497     Randy.Harden@Century21.com

 

 

Pat Bein                                                      Cristina Cornejo

 Pat Bein Wieder Realty Palm Aire Pompano Beach FL                                           Cristina Cornejo Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty

 954-849-1751   Pat.Bein@Century21.com               954-802-0465  Cristina.Cornejo@Century21.com

 

Clifford Franklyn                                             Alexia Garcia

Cliff Franklyn Real Estate Agent South Florida Palm Aire Pompano Beach                                                                 Alexia Garcia South Florida Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty

 410-905-9643  Cliff.Franklyn@Century21.com             754-235-3101 Alexia.Garcia@Century21.com      

 

Walter Geswell                                               Mariana Gozon                

 Walter Geswell Palm Aire Real Estate Pompano Beach Florida Fort Lauderdale Home Sales                                                              Mariana Gozon Wieder Realty Palm Aire Real Estate South Floridsa   Venezuelan Realor Palm Aire Pompano Beach Fort Lauderdale Weston Homes for Sale Real Estate

 860-908-7300  Walter.Geswell@Century21.com              954-732-5394  Mariana.Gozon@Century21.com   

                                                                                Hablo Español! 

 

Harvey Gudis                                                  Jonathan Iovino 

Harvey Guids Wieder Realty Palm Aire Pompano Beach FL                                            Jonathan Iovino Realtor South Florida Real Estate Palm Aire

 954-296-2778  Harvey.Gudis@Century21.com           954-608-8102 Jonathan.Iovino@Century21.com

 

 

Gertrude "Gertie" Guerin                              Marion Keane

 Gertie Guerin French Canadian Realtor Wieder Realty     French Canadian Quebec Realor Palm Aire Pompano Beach Fort Lauderdale Weston Homes for Sale Real Estate                   Margaret Marion Keane Palm Aire Properties Wieder Realty Pompano Beach Florida

 954-548-9667   Gertie.Guerin@Century21.com                       561-866-1912   Marion.Keane@Century21.com

Je parle le français!

 

David Koenig                                              Tom Lydon

 David Koenig Palm Aire Real Estate South Florida                                       Tom Lydon Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty

 954-465-7651    David.Koenig@Century21.com           954-294-1459   Tom.Lydon@Century21.com

 

 

Donna Marcus                                            Neusa Mayo

 Donna Marcus Palm Aire Real Estate Realtor Pompano Beach South Florida                                   Neusa Mayo Pompano Beach Realtor South Florida Real Estate Palm Aire Portugese  Brazil South Florida Real Estate Brazilian Realtor Neusa Mayo

 954-464-3217   Donna.Marcus@Century21.com         954-934-5978   Neusa.Mayo@Century21.com  

 
 
Leah Olshansky                                      J. William "Bill" Reardin                                       
 

Linda Seiler Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty                                       Linda Seiler Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty

954-636-0162  Leah.Olshansky@Century21.com     323-819-4113   Bill.Reardin@Century21.com

 

Robert Purdum                                          Peter Pritchard                                

Robert Purdum South Florida Real Estate Agent                                 Peter Pritchard  Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty

 954-249-0480    Robert.Purdum@Century21.com            954-815-7645 Peter.Pritchard@Century21.com  

 

Linda Seiler                                               Elliott Toback

 Linda Seiler Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty                                       Elliott Toback South Florida Wilton Manors Palm Aire Real Estate Wieder Realty  Kesser Naqui At Home With Diversity GLBT

 954-240-4345   Linda.Seiler@Century21.com          561-414-5524   Elliott.Toback@Century21.com

 

Debbie Veltri                                            Joe Weinstein

Debra Debbie Veltri South Florida Real Estate Pompano Beach Realtor                                     Joseph Joe Weinstein South Florida Real Estate Pompano Beach Realtor

 954-240-8929    Debbie.Veltri@Century21.com      954-980-9057   Joseph.Weinstein@Century21.com

 

Roberta Wieder                                     Murray Wieder

Roberta Wieder Wieder Realty Pompano Beach Florida Palm Aire Real Estate                                               Murray Wieder Realty Palm Aire Pompano Beach FL Real Estate

 954-974-2988   Roberta.Wieder@Century21.com       954-974-2988     Murray.Wieder@Century21.com

 

Barbara Yinger                                       

                                        

 954-892-1400    Barbara.Yinger@Century21.com   

 

 

 

 

Home  |  About Us  |  Our Agents  |  C21 Wieder Listings  |  Search MLS Listings  |  Seasonal Rentals  |  Palm-Aire FAQs  |  Palm-Aire Map  |  Floorplans  |  Tax Estimator  |  Annual Rentals  |  Calculators  |  Informed Buyers  |  Savvy Sellers  |  Free Home Evaluation  |  the Isle Casino  |  Building Addresses  |  Important Numbers  |  Palm-Aire United  |  Community Links  |  Real Estate Links  |  Our Code of Ethics  |  Contact Us
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: